## COURT-1

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 251 of 2017 in DFR No. 916 of 2017

Dated: 10th August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Mr. Rama Shankar Awasthi .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

RKM Powergen Private Power Limited & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy Ranganadhan

Mr. Kamal Budhiraja Mr. Aman Gupta for R-1

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Mr. Gargi Srivastava for R-2

Mr. C. K. Rai

Mr. Umesh Prasad for R-3

## <u>ORDER</u>

IA No. 251 of 2017

(Appl. for waiver of court fee)

We have heard learned counsel for the appellant.

Order is reserved.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson